"Power Up Friday: Growing My Steem and Supporting New Communities!"

in Traveling Steem11 days ago

Modern Cryptocurrency Youtube Thumbnail.png


Hi friends! How are you?

Today is Friday, which means it's Power Up day. I realized that it's been a while since I last did a Power Up, and that's not good. Unfortunately, the crypto market isn't doing great right now, but I'm hopeful for the future.

Today, I powered up 292 Steem, bringing me to a total of 32,531 Steem. However, in the coming days, I want to be more consistent because by the end of 2024, I aim to surpass 35,000 Steem. We'll see if I can achieve that!

I was also contacted to support a new community called @steem-nations that has just been formed. I'll definitely check it out in the coming days because it's always exciting to see new communities emerge, and if I can, I always try to lend my support, just as I already do with several communities here on Steemit.

As always, I hope this community continues to grow because that's very important, and I can't wait to read your posts about your travels and experiences, as usual! See you soon!


Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.jpg

kisspng-youtube-computer-icons-social-media-logo-5b2fd5dd01f286.854714911529861597008 (1).jpg

Sort:  

I am happy you’re interested in supporting new communities like Steem Nations. We are a growing community with big dreams and having seasoned Steemians like you onboard would be a fantastic boost. Your experience and support can make a huge difference as we work towards building a vibrant and engaged community. Thanks for considering us, and we’d love to have you with us on this journey.

keep up the great work and happy powering up.. 🚀

 10 days ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25x
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI31.2 ( 0.00 % self, 149 upvotes, 102 accounts, last 7d )

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37