"The Day Of 14: August:2024 Dairy Game "

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello 👋 everyone:
I Hope all are doing well and I am also good and enjoying the day by the grace of God. Today I will shear you my enjoy day of 14 august which I and my brother and sisters are very enjoyable the day so I enjoy the yesterday .I hope that my Pakistani brothers and sisters have also enjoyed this 14th of August a lot because there was not even a single heat on 14th of August and secondly it was our Independence Day so we people celebrated it a lot. Enjoy, I hope you guys have enjoyed this day too.

so let's go to my post.

1_20240816_095332_0000.png
[Made by Canva]

We people enjoy a lot every 14th of August, but by separating it, we enjoy it a lot and everyone knows that 14th of August is our independence day in which our Pakistan became free, then we all This day is celebrated with a lot of joy, so my younger siblings enjoyed this day a lot and we waited all day for our outing. The time was gone

20240816_095710-COLLAGE.jpg
When we left the house in the morning, we went to my sister's house. Our sister's house is not very far but it is a little near to our house. To leave, we first went to my sister's house where my little niece she was very dressed up and wearing August 14th clothes, then we went to her house. We sat down and then we went for a walk, taking our younger daughter's sister's daughter and our elder sister with us. We went to the restaurant first.
20240816_095839-COLLAGE.jpg
We went to the restaurant and there I ordered a juice for myself, the restaurant had a very nice setting and everything was done in green and white. We value this day a lot and we enjoy this day a lot, so when we were coming back from the restaurant, I saw a balloon car on the way which looked very cute. So I thought that I will capture this video because I liked it very much and I took a direct capture of it and there was a lot of rush. There are too traffic in the roads then we go the another way.
20240816_095603-COLLAGE.jpg
My brothers and sisters were also wearing 14th of August clothes and these people were also with us when we were leaving that way . And we went to our famous place which is called our most famous place that "qilla bala hissar "and that place they are decorates every 14th of August very beautifully then we went to qilla bala hissar Fort and from there we went back at home when we were returning home it was 1:00 o'clock When we returned at home .
IMG20240814015956.jpg
This time on 14th of August the qilla bala hissar was not very cutely decorated but the previous time they was very cute decorated Still we enjoyed a lot because we got an ice cream there which is a famous ice cream.of qilla bala hissar the of ice cream is Peshawari ice cream 🍨.
Then we return to our home .that is my enjoyable day I hope my Pakistani friend are also enjoyed in this day .

Thanks for reading my post .

Best regards.

@hooriarehman.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68137.22
ETH 2695.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74