NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 17

in Traveling Steem25 days ago (edited)

Dear Friends!
How are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share with you guys about topic Night photography contest.This contest is organized in traveling steem.I am so excited to participate in the contes. First of all i thanks to @travelingsteem for this beautiful contest. Let's start without wasting our time.

IMG_20240322_070127.png
Location

I took these pictures at the moment when I wandered around different towns in Cox's Bazar at night.

I like to visit different new places.Last month ago me and my friend we traveled to Cox's Bazar.I like traveling to different places, so we planned to visit Cox's Bazar.A friend of mine used to live there in Cox's Bazar. He works in government. He is an upazila agriculture officer.So I am one of my friends from home, we both decided together, we will go to Cox's Bazar.It is one of the biggest tourist districts of Bangladesh.There are many beautiful places here.Among these the most notable places are Himchuri, Inani etc.

IMG_2024322_103850.png

Then me and my friend we reached cox's bazar we went there for three days.We don't have to rent any residential hotel to stay there at night.As I said earlier one of my friend is sub-assistant agriculture officer there. He lives there in a government house. So we two friends stayed with him at night for three days in that government house.He is an agricultural officer of Cox's Bazar Sadar Upazila.

IMG_20240322_072523.png

IMG_20240322_072502.png

So we don't have to pay much to stay there.
Our agriculture officer friend gave us various support, to travel to different places in Cox's Bazar.So we stayed there for three days.We two friends spent three days there in Cox's Bazar enjoying the beauty of the natural beauty, the condition of the people, the plants, the darkness of the night and the various nature scenes.

IMG_20240322_070213.png

IMG_20240322_070233.png

In these three days we visited all the upazilas of Cox's Bazar.Seeing the beautiful scenery of this Cox's Bazar, the natural beauty is very heart-warming.I have been to Cox's Bazar five times so far.So at night when we roamed there. Hat-bazaar different areas, cities, big markets then at this moment we took these different pictures.

IMG_20240322_110104.png

IMG_20240322_072502.png

There the natural beauty is very beautiful at night and the beauty looks bright in the night light at different places.Hope you will like the pictures of natural beauty at night.Done here for today. Next I will appear before you with more new night pphotographs.Until then, stay well, stay healthy, God bless.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 25 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@hanif3206

Thanks for sharing your photographic post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results: Your pictures from Cox Bazara are nice and beautiful.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 25 days ago 

Dear friend, I want to know how the 8/10 points are determined?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18