Sort:  

Of course, originality is key when sharing content on platforms like Steemit. Contributing unique ideas, perspectives, and creativity is critical to maintaining the integrity of the community and upholding the principles of proof-of-mind. I will strive to ensure that any content I share reflects this commitment to originality. Thanks for the reminder! But I wrote this post myself. Any questions you ask me, I'm ready to answer.

My request to all the members of this platform is that any one of you can ask me a question on any topic, I am ready to answer, Hamza Yusuf, brother, I am a friend of myself, why are you wasting my hard work?

@abdulhakeem786 take care of it next time. i appresiate your hard work.

My dear brother tell me one thing what should I think about why are you behaving like this with me please tell me I stop working I dedicate my whole day to steemit I work whole day I take 24 hours to make a post on it. Many times it happens that I don't sleep the whole night man. Why are you doing this to me now. Fear God. Just give me one time. Say stop working here on this platform, I will stop.

I have still proof as you see in the screenshot .. instead of arguing you should accept your mistake and don't repeat it again..

Getting support on this platform is the only way to work hard and post original content

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17