You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello @hudamalik20! Your detailed insights into group travel are fantastic. It's heartwarming to hear about the strong bonds you've formed during college trips and the support system that comes with traveling in a group. Your consideration of family trips after your father's retirement sounds like a wonderful plan exploring the beauty of Northern Pakistan together. Best of luck in the contest

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you @hamzayousafzai for your nice words.I'm glad you liked reading about my experiences with group travel and college trips. Exploring Northern Pakistan with my family after my dad retires is something I'm really excited about. Your support means a lot to me. Here's to more adventures ahead,wish you more success and happiness 🤗💖🌸🌺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58