SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born?

in Traveling Steem7 months ago
Greetings Friends,

Digital Marketing Agency Instagram Post_20240401_182317_0000.png
(Design and edited on canvas)

I bring special greetings to my follow steemian it's indeed a new week with its blessings and I'm so happy in my entry of this contest. Firstly, I will like to appreciate Traveling Steem for organizing this interestingly contest titled Which country you think would've liked to be born? which inspired me to expantiate in my own opinion, so without any further ado let's get started.

Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

For the fact that nigeria is a country I was born and brought up I wouldn't have been thinking to be born in another country if not for the distress and hardship in the country. People are suffering here because of hardship in the enconomy which includes increasement in goods and services, high cost of petroleum, unemployment issue, and the rate in which things are getting worst in my country.

Nigeria is a country that is embedded with alot of natural resources and they are well known in africa but because of our leaders all this potential has slipped out of our hands due to greediness, corruption and low thinking mentality of people in position. However If I had the opportunity to be born in another country I would choose Australia instead of nigeria.

Why did you choose this country in particular?

bridge-965076_1280.jpgsource

I have been hearing about this country and its potential and the reason I would love to be born in this country is that God bless them with alot of potential such as comprehensive infrastructure, standard educational system, healthcare and sustainable development. And I another reason I love this country is that they have a beautiful and clean environment which can greatly contribute to one physical and mental growth.

I would love to live in this great country with its potential so that I would devert from the hotness of Nigeria economy and it's everyone dream to leave this country for those who are from nigeria because nobody wants to suffer everybody wants to enjoy and live healthy.

What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...

australia-3905135_1280.jpgsource

The reason I choose this country is because I want something good for myself and what makes it so special to me is its comprehensive infrastructure, natural landscape, diverse wildlife, beautiful environment, healthcare and quality educational system.

Furthermore, culture and religion is what I would consider as the best because they are dominated with indigenous culture which I would love to inbuilt which includes dancing, music, storytelling, food culture and many more. Engaging in these diverse cultural activities and their religions would equally promote a better standard of living especially in the aspect sports which I cherish very well in my country here in nigeria.

State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.

There is much difference between nigeria and Australia and the difference is incomparable in the Sense that nigeria is a country that is still development while Australia is a developed country. Secondly is that Australia culture and religion is difference from nigeria cultures.

Thirdly, Australia has a beautiful and clean environment while nigeria is still try to maintain a better place of living.

Australia has a comprehensive infrastructure while nigeria is still striving to advance.

They have a standard football stadium but Nigeria is still striving to advance

The hottest of Nigerian atmosphere cannot be compared with Australia because they has a cool and pleasant atmosphere which can contribute to one physical and mental growth.

Australia uses (AEST) Australia Eastern standard Time while nigeria uses Green mean time (GMT)

You can find a lucrative job in Australia while job in nigeria is manageable even those that have job often engage in side business or farming to support the journey of living.

Thank you all

I will like to invite @albenis, @anasuleidy and @elrazi to also join me participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Nigeria is indeed, a great country to be born and I am happy that you're born in such a great country. Success to you.

 7 months ago 

your thoughtful analysis of the differences between Nigeria and Australia highlights the challenges faced by your homeland and the opportunities presented by Australia's developed infrastructure and clean environment. Your aspirations for a brighter future resonate strongly and your optimism for a life in Australia shines through your words Keep striving for your dreams and may you find the success and fulfillment you seek.

 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 Australia is a very interesting country, I hope the situation in your friendly country changes soon. Greetings

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 7 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, wish you success,Saudi Arabia is a good country too ..

 7 months ago 

Yes bro

Thanks for your time here

 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You are the born if Nigeria. You said your country has too many resources, but due to corrupt politician it doesn't give positive impacts to your country. You wish you to be Born in Australia.You say Australia has a comprehensive infrastructure while nigeria is still striving to advance. This is very true because Australia is a too much developed country.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 7 months ago 

Yes boss thanks for your time here

I really appreciate

 7 months ago 

If given the choice, you would choose to be born in Australia instead of Nigeria, your country. The reason for your choice is because of the challenges nigerians are facing, the challenges are economic hardships, unemployment, corruption, and overall lack of development. Australia, on the other hand, is known for its abundance of natural resources, well-developed infrastructure, excellent healthcare and education systems, and overall sustainable development.

 7 months ago 

Yeah thank you for your time here

I really appreciate

 7 months ago 

Your aspiration to seek better opportunities and quality of life in Australia reflects a desire for growth and prosperity beyond borders. The stark differences between Nigeria and Australia highlight the potential for positive change and advancement. May your dreams of thriving in a nurturing environment with comprehensive infrastructure and diverse cultural experiences become a reality in the future.

 7 months ago 

Yes boss

Thank you for your time here

I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69