You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W1|CELEBRATION OF GLOBAL PIZZA DAY| A BEAUTIFUL DAY WITH FRIENDS

Hello @alisha-doll

Your post is really amazing. I can't resist myself to comment down. You had a great pizza party with your friends on your birthday. It's a blessing to have such friends, how keeps remember your special day and celebrate with you.

The pizza you ate looked really delicious. I am so excited to try it out. You had done wonderful by sharing the location because I am also from the same university and I will definitely go to try out this delicious pizza.

You have also shared the recipe of the pizza and all the ingredients. I am surprised that the chef shared his pizza recipe with you because usually they don't. You are so lucky to be able to get this recipe. You also shared this recipe with us. I will follow these steps to make this pizza at home. I hope it will turn out good.

I am so glad to read your post. I think whenever certain functions took place we preferred to eat pizza because I think it's the only thing that everyone love to eat. I also went out with my friends and we ordered pizza mostly.
Your post is very amazing. I wish you best of luck for this contest because you gave us really amazing content.

Best regards,
@gondalsavera

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your precious comment ♥️💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66