You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME|11-JUNE-2024|A BEAUTIFUL DAY

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Hi @laiba-ch

I hope you are well. I really enjoyed reading your post and the pictures you made are very beautiful.You have also submitted your last project to the university.It was very hot, you submitted your project and you had nothing to do here, so you immediately went home.

And you went to Gloria jeans , can you tell me how was the food there? Because I have been thinking about going there for a long time.And you made a very beautiful picture of flowers.And this sweet cream shake is my favorite too.Then guests come to your house and spending time with family is great.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52