You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User [Exploring Indonesia with @fantvwiki]

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

You give me excessive compliments, I feel honored about what you say.

Indonesia is wide open to all people around the world, especially you. I'm glad you found out, it was a surprise to me.

I learned from the way you motivate yourself to continue to love Steemit, you are worthy enough to survive and be a role model in Steemit with great achievements in the future, maintain this great interest. From there I learned about the spirit you showed, it's wonderful to know you. I hope you're here for a long time, Orca might be a good fit for your future accomplishments.

"It is worth noting, that I learned a lot from you, my friend"

Sort:  

Hello sir good evening, I knew you will be very surprised that I mentioned and talked about you in my entry.

Indonesia is a country I fell in love with just because of you sir, I really hope to be hn this country some day with you and your wonderful family as well as the other admins of hot news community.

I promise you that I will work hard and remain in this platform till my 60th birthday and after that day I will see if I can still continue or quit. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50