You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-SI8W1 | Celebration Of Global Pizza Day🍕

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

This truly makes me smile that someone has me in mind. I'm delighted that of all your steemit friends it's me you're inviting for the international pizza day.

I love pizza so well, don't ask how many I can finish because I have two soldiers who can eat a whole spot and I won't have a bite. As sure as I am that I don't used to leave them behind to go out, they'll surely be there with me. My neighbourhood knows me as "that woman with two children" so just wait for our squad, keep much money and let the day be here.

All the same, thanks for the show of love. Best wishes always dear.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

That means you want me to close down my bank account, 🙆🙆🙆. Anyways I'm equal to the task, bring all your battalions along and I'll give them a nice threat, the very one they can never forget in a hurry.

Awwwwwwwn! This is amazing, we truly appreciate your kindest heart. ❤️

 4 months ago 

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37