SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet.

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

image.png
Source


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear steemain friends. Dear friends how are you all? Hope all of you are very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Travelling Steem Community has come up with a very interesting topic in this week and that is, Travel to Another Planet They brought another great contest this week that I really like & I am willing to participate in this contest. I hope all of you will enjoy my today’s blog. So let's get started.

mine.PNGWhich planet would you pick for a trip and why?mine.PNG

Travel to Planets Ahhh great curiosity is building up in me. It will be an exciting and thrilling experience for all of us if we travel to any planet. I am very excited now and if given the chance to travel to a planet I would choose Mars. Mars has been visited by many so far and has many similarities to Earth that scientists hope will make the place suitable for human habitation in the future.

image.png
Source

Being close to Earth, it can be another shelter for us which can be called our 2nd Earth. The reason for going to this planet is that it is being considered for human habitation, so I am interested in observing it. Experiencing first-hand what it looks like here on earth will give me a really different feel. So if I get a chance I will certainly travel to Mars.

mine.PNGWill you visit it with Elon Musk? Set up your reasons.mine.PNG

Traveling to favorite planet with Elon Musk 😱 is unimaginable to me. But if that happens, it will be a memorable event. Undoubtedly he is a wise, talented and experience person who works for innovation. His thinking is incredible. Traveling with him to the planet of my choice will help me gain a great experience.

There is much to be learned from his experiences that will enable me to achieve this through our travels on this planet. He founded Spacex, a spacecraft manufacturing company that manufactures various types of spacecraft for space travel and other purposes. My interest in spaceships and plants has always been very high so traveling with him would give me an opportunity to gain a detailed knowledge of spaceships and planets.

mine.PNGWhat is the main advantage you think about living there instead of the Earth?mine.PNG

To say this matter is to say that now the earth is the ideal place for humans so we are now living on earth. Although we humans are trying to know about other planets that are habitable because if the population of the earth continues to grow, at some point it will be difficult for everyone to live here. Therefore, space scientists are considering for human habitation on Mars because it is close to Earth and has some features similar to Earth.

image.png
Source

Research, testing and observation about this planet is still going on. Since it is not yet suitable for humans, it is unlikely to have any advantage over Earth at this point. With time we will know more about it and then we will know about its advantages and disadvantages.

mine.PNGWould you travel alone there or with somebody else, who?mine.PNG

It is not possible for me to go there alone because it is a new environment and due to inexperience I have to face any problem every moment so of course I will go there with an experienced astronaut. And to make this experience more memorable and exciting I will take my beloved people who will give me more confidence & comfort and we will support each other.

I really enjoyed this contest . I hope everyone also enjoyed my blog. For this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630, @pelon53, @suboohi & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here experience

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

 6 months ago 

Greetings

Its happy to know you liked other planet especially the Mars as its very similar to earth and in future may be suitable for for living in future, as you mentioned there are research in process. The world population is in redding dat by dat abs in future we have to look another planet.

Good luck

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

MODs/Admins' Observation:
In general, there is great enthusiasm for the idea of exploring Mars and other worlds, combined with a realistic approach to current limits. Space exploration requires courage, preparation and collaboration to overcome challenges. Continuing to cultivate curiosity and a spirit of adventure will be fundamental to making these pioneering dreams real.

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @hotspotitaly

 6 months ago 

Traveling to other planets sounds like an incredible adventure. And I can understand why you would choose Mars as your destination. Mars has been visited by many explorers, and scientists believe it shares some similarities with Earth that could potentially make it suitable for human habitation in the future.

It's fascinating to think of Mars as a possible second home, a shelter for us. I can see why you're interested in observing it firsthand and experiencing what it's like on another planet. It would definitely give you a unique perspective and a different feel from Earth.

If you ever get the chance to travel to Mars, it would be an amazing opportunity to explore a whole new world and be a part of something groundbreaking. The curiosity and thrill of such an adventure would be truly unforgettable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51