SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻

in Traveling Steem27 days ago


Source

I'm lucky because my daughter loves to travel. I'm a little less, but if there's an opportunity, I'll always take it. The first trips I took with my daughter were small. First, we walked around the meadow to see her reaction. Fortunately, it was positive. Then we walked in the woods for a long time and many times. Once I even cleaned bottles in the woods, because someone threw them away, and I do not like how someone garbage. She helped me and the best part is that she liked it. That's great. The farthest I went with her was 100 kilometers away from me. We went on vacation on the water. At first, I was afraid she would not be able to sleep there because it was not her home, but she was more positive about this place than I was, so there was no problem.


Source

Now I plan to go with my daughter to EnergyLandia. This is a great funfair with many attractions, where not only a child but also an adult can play there. Then I plan to stay there for two nights and walk in the woods. I want to do it all in one day. It will be great and my daughter will no doubt be happy.


Source

I remember once I was with my daughter in such a forest with a water stream. I jumped to the other side and showed my daughter what I could do. The daughter immediately wanted to do the same and said "Now I jump" but she is too small for such a jump and fortunately ended up only that, however, she gave up. It was also because I reacted quickly and shouted at her that I couldn't. Well, who knows what's gonna happen? But they're just kids.

I have no photos from that period. I keep all the photos in my memory. I hope this doesn't bother you, but at least I've shared a few things with you.


I invite

@shahid76
@yenny47
@shiftitamanna


Sort:  
 26 days ago (edited)

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI6.6 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 27 days ago 

Saludos amigo.
Pasar tiempo con nuestros hijos es una experiencia maravillosa. Algo que ellos les va a quedar grabado en su mente decesos momentos maravillosos.
Gracias por la invitación.

 25 days ago 

Perjalanan yang mengasyikkan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62