You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | ¿Qué llevo para viajar? | Preparando materiales!.

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Is the trip short or long? Then I can decide what kind of bag I can use for that trip. You said the kind of bag you'd like to use is depending on the duration of the trip, long or short.

YourDuffel bag is a nice one to use alongside your your small bag. With this bag I'm assured that you can be able to have your essentials fit into it with comfortability and ease. A Duffel bag is a nice choice.
Of course you wouldn't want to forget your charger, personal hygiene materials, I'd cards if needed and the rest of them. If you should forget these things, the trip will seem worthless...

Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge...

Sort:  

Exactamente ya depende de el viaje en cuestión, sabes lo que más me preocupa en estos viajes es que se me olvide algo y ya esté en el camino, por eso es buena idea tener todo preparado de antemano!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39