You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 - A Trip With a Steemian User - Invitation to Conquer Europe

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

It is like walking in the movie and being part of it, I just saw some of those places in the movie. I never visit Europe, but some Asia during my assignment with IFRC long time ago. Reading this post indeed popped some ideas into my heart to write about the expedition which just finished about 4 weeks ago by my time, and I was the one who monitored them closely and ensured their safety

#comment #freewrite

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for the compliment. Perhaps I can write another post like this one in the future. The most work is adding the links and pictures but it's not impossible.

I hope you share your expedition if you have time. I love reading about your adventures.

👋

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48