SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born?

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

pexels-photo-2862156.jpeg
Picture source


Greetings wonderful steemians I am very pleased to welcome you to this week's engagement challenge S16W6 organize here in the traveling steem community which is titled Which country you think would've liked to be born?

This has been what so many people normally say on a daily basis, how I wish I was born in another country! What even brought me to this country? This has been some few rhetoricical questions most people kept asking themselves.


Which Country Would You Like To Be Born Instead Of Yours?

In this case I am also amongst those group of people that always wish they were born in another country, and for me the country I wish to have been born in is Denmark.

Since I was a little child I always like the name of the country then growing up I realize that it is indeed a wonderful country just like it's name is.


pexels-photo-296282.jpegFreedom in Denmark

Picture source


Why Did You Choose This Country In Particular?

The reason why I choose Denmark as the country I'd wish I was born into is that the country alone has a very low level of corruption rating unlike my country Nigeria where corruption especially in high places has become the order of the day

And I also heard that Denmark has one of the most beautiful villages in the world and such a village would definitely be the one place I would like to stay


What's So Special About This Country To Be Considered As Your Best Choice? Gastronomy, Culture, Religion...

As compared to other famous countries they aren't much things so special about it but it's just that I have a special love for it and the fact that the country has been rated to be one of the most happiest places in the world

And if happiness lies in such country why wouldn't I want to visit they? Why was I sent to this barren country that is full of sadness and hardship? And just like Aristotle said that "a good life for a man is a life of happiness" so therefore is happiness lies in Denmark then Denmark I must travel 🧳 to.


pexels-photo-3117216.jpeg
Picture source


State The Differences Between That Nation And The One You Belong To.

When comparing Denmark with Nigeria it is just like in the case of football comparing Christiano Ronaldo to our local football star that doesn't even stand a chance.

And also it's just like comparing me of all people with Mike Tyson in the case of boxing 🥊 which we all know that Mike Tyson would destroy my face in less than a second.

So nigeria is an inferior country compared to Denmark in terms of economy, good governance, infrastructural development, low level corruption, peace, even development etc.

So no one would enjoy the life of continuous management made possible by bad economy Instead of the life of abundance made possible by good economy, Denmark is a place to be.


I am going to call it a day here and I hope you all had fun reading my post and I really appreciate your time as well as you support thanks and remain bless


And I will like to invite some of my friends @nahumsamuel, @jyoti-thelight, @radleking & @radleking to also join me in this amazing challenge


Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said you wish to have been born in is Denmark. Yes this is a too much beautiful country and you have mentioned some beautiful features of it too. These countries are the safest and peaceful one.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Yes absolutely Denmark is a great nation and I hope to visit it someday

 3 months ago 

You would have liked to have been born in Denmark. The low level of corruption, beautiful villages, and reputation as one of the happiest places in the world make it an attractive choice compared to Nigeria. Denmark's strong economy, good governance, infrastructure, and overall quality of life set it apart from my home country. As Aristotle said, "a good life for a man is a life of happiness," and Denmark seems to offer just that.

Yes indeed it is the most happiest country in the world, and please who doesn't like happiness

 3 months ago 

Gracias por la invitación compañero. Muy buena su elección, Dinamarca es un excelente lugar para nacer y vivir. Buena suerte en el concurso!!

Much appreciated

 3 months ago 

Saya salut dengan keberanian dan kejujuran anda dalam menjelaskan bahwa anda ingin dilahirkan di Denmark, yaitu negara yang nyaman dan bahagia di dunia negara yang tingkat korupsi paling rendah dan kualitas hidup yang lebih baik dari Nigeria.

Salam semoga anda bisa mengunjungi negara yang Anda impikan untuk memulai hidup yang lebih baik👌

Much appreciated thanks

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

I really appreciate your review and your comment thanks

 3 months ago 

I appreciate your honesty in acknowledging the big differences between the two countries. It is true that the comparison would be like comparing a champion like Cristiano Ronaldo with a local player. Denmark really does seem to offer a much higher standard of living and opportunities than Nigeria.

However, I believe that every country has its strengths and weaknesses, and that there is no perfect nation. Even Denmark, however developed, will certainly have its challenges and problems. The important thing is to be able to appreciate the positive sides of every reality and try to improve the negative aspects, rather than idealizing another country as the solution to all problems.

I hope you can one day visit Denmark and experience its beauty and lifestyle for yourself. Maybe this will help you find a balance between your love for your home country and your desire to live in a more prosperous reality. Thank you for offering us this interesting perspective!

I pray that I someday be able to visit Denmark one day

 3 months ago 

Your admiration for Denmark's beauty and happiness underscores the desire for a better quality of life. Contrasting Denmark with Nigeria, you highlight significant differences in various aspects emphasizing the allure of Denmark superior economy governance and overall development. Your post provides valuable perspective on the longing for a better life and the admiration for countries like Denmark. Well done!

I really appreciate it thanks for your kind words

 3 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, wish you success,Saudi Arabia is a good country too ..

The pleasure is all mine

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39