You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? by @rossnenye

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Every human being has a Country they wished to be born in, myself not an exception. I would have loved to be born in Canada.

Oh, I can totally relate to that! When I think about where I'd like to have been born, Canada always comes to mind. My grandparents used to share stories about its natural beauty and welcoming communities, making me dream of experiencing it firsthand. It's like a longing for a place where you feel like you truly belong.

Developed Infrastructure
When it comes to infrastructure Canada is well developed. They have good road network, good hospital, good education system and public transportation.

t's fascinating how well-developed infrastructure can shape the quality of life in a country. Although I've never been to Canada myself, I've heard from friends who have visited about the efficiency of its transportation systems and the quality of its healthcare facilities. It made me appreciate the importance of investing in infrastructure for the well-being of everyone.

Good Governance
One huge difference between Nigeria and Canada is the fact that their Government rule them well, the Government build good infrastructures for them unlike here in Nigeria were we battle with bad roads, vandalized water pipe and non-functioning hospitl.

That's a stark contrast, isn't it? I've seen firsthand how effective governance can impact a nation's progress. While I've never visited Canada, I've observed from afar how stable governance and investment in infrastructure can positively influence a country's development. It's a reminder of the importance of strong leadership in building a better future for all.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43