You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | [I like to travel both solo and group].

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

It is better to travel alone if you are upset. When I'm sad, I go to the beach and sit alone. Then the mind becomes better.

In my experience, I agree that solo travel can be therapeutic, especially when feeling down. Being alone by the beach has a calming effect, providing a space for introspection and a refreshed mindset.

Group travel is more enjoyable. Traveling in groups is less risky. Traveling as a group costs less money.

Based on my observation, the camaraderie and shared experiences during group travel indeed enhance the overall enjoyment. Additionally, the reduced risks and cost-sharing make it a practical and fun option for many travelers.

For example, if I travel alone to the beach, I will have to pay for a hotel room alone. Travel expenses are to be borne by yourself. On the other hand, traveling together with a car will cost less travel and hotel accommodation.

As a traveler, I think the cost comparison between solo and group travel is valid. The financial aspect plays a significant role, and the idea of sharing expenses during a group trip, especially accommodation and travel costs, makes it a more economical choice.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54