You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo | Zoológico El Pinar, Caracas.

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Greetings

My dear friend I just loved the zoo you have shared I guess its so beautiful cool and well structured tremendous variety of different birds and animals making us more attractive and source of fun for the kids and family, I guess there would be favorite place of most of the people of your city.

You gave presented it very well.

Good luck

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes, here is a huge variety of animals. It's a very big place, so you exercise while visiting, enjoy the exhibits and also there is room to do many other relaxing activities.

Thank you 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58