SEC-S18W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo 🐼

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Hi friends and family how are you foing i am good, today its pleasure for me to take part another challenge and the topic is really good SEC-S18W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo 🐼.

GridArt_20240528_195412662.jpg

Tell us about your trip to a Museum or Zoo. What's the place's name?

It was few month back we visited Murree hills and cone to know about a beautiful place which was combination of zoo and park, we decided to go there, it seems amazing place.

_20240228-190928_1.png

We take little information and it was only 1 km from the place of stay in Murree the name is PIA park my doll loved such places where there are swing and also animals.

_20240228-191012_1.png

We afraid to move in real zoo because my doll is naughty and wanted to touch the zoo animals, the park seems perfect places to see and weather was very pleasant.

How much did you spend for a ticket entry to the museum/zoo? Express the price in dollars and Steems.

Well you know it was not taking any charges it was totally free of charges there was no entry ticket there I was amazing to see.

_20240228-191006_1.png

Therefore the rush of the people was much more because when we are such tourists places the zoo, and parks are the best places to enjoy with kids.

Which animals or exhibitions you liked more? State your reasons.

There were different animals statue there my doll liked most the lion she take ride on it and felt he is in real and you know its was looking cute.

_20240228-191244_1.png

The national animal Markhor, looking just perfect we take pictures and peacock much more animals were there.

_20240228-190944_1.png_20240228-191001_1.png

Every kids including my doll enjoying there, we also enjoyed there it was really amazing time to spent in cool weather.

Share your photos from this trip in detail.

When we are with family trip sometimes its hard to take pictures because my husband said just enjoyed in the places what is use of pictures.

_20240228-190950_1.png

I always take pictures and these are few memory of my trip which I have share with you I hope you liked it overall it was lovely time to enjoyed with kids and family.

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @sualeha, @Pea07 and @m-fdo to take part in the challenge.

The pictures I have shared these are my own property.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 57.0 ( 0.00 % self, 121 upvotes, 89 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 2 months ago 

Thank you for verification and lovely feedback

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Assalam Alaikum dear friend, I hope you are well. It's nice that you also shared your beautiful post with us. Our children are very happy by visiting this place because children love animals very much. Children also often watch animal movies etc. with great interest and enjoy going to these places because watching animals also increases the knowledge of children and children also learn their names, this is a very good thing. I like your pictures very much. May Allah bless your daughter. Your daughter is very happy here. Today, the children like the lion very much. My son also likes the lion and tigers very much. It happens that he likes to watch movies with shade and watching the movies makes the kids very happy and I really enjoy watching their pictures more. Keep sharing quality post with us, take care dear and best wishes for you. Always. 😍

 2 months ago 

Assalamu alaikum my dear sister thank you so much for your current time and reading my whole post and leaving such a beautiful where you able comments at truly appreciate that you given time and like my post it's my support and I like it very much good luck

 2 months ago 

Hi Sister ! It's a very interesting thing that the park and museum are together. The park is very clean and beautiful.

I especially liked that there were animal sculptures here that attract children and they're not even afraid of them.

When I visit Murree next, I'll definitely go there with my family .

 2 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum thank you so much my dear friend you comment is highly valuable for me and yeah it's amazing place to visit and whenever you visit this place you will surely enjoy this place I wish you success.

 2 months ago 

Wow, it was such an cool trip you have experienced with your adorable daughter and husband. Murre hills are the awesome view and the mini zoo there amused the kids. Hopefully you will be enjoyed alot there. Have a good days to see in future with your loving daughter. Good luck dear.

 2 months ago 

Assalamu alaikum my dear sister Uzma thank you so much for leaving such a valuable and really beautiful comments on my post, yeah mini zoo are source of fun and source of entertainment for the kids and they really do love to play there and enjoy their beautiful moments.

 2 months ago 

Hey Hey, how are you?

What a great option to take your doll to the park, the tremendous will be removed as it grows heheh

I hope you can take her someday to a zoo to meet the animals, I'm sure she'll love it.

greetings @drhira and success !!!

 2 months ago 

My dear friend thank you so much for your all over time which you given to read my post and leave a very beautiful comments I truly appreciate your time because it's my support and appreciation on my post to thank you so much stay blessed.

 2 months ago 

Nice the lion in plastic where the kid could ride on it and get fun 😊 that's the essential to share with them, our beloved relatives friend. Thanks for publishing your article.

 2 months ago 

Yeah it was fun otherwise I have seen mostly kids afraid from the animals of the zoo but such interaction is also productive.

Thank you so much for valuable comment.

 2 months ago 

It is best not to go to any animal zoo for kids. Because they don't understand they want to touch them without understanding. But the animals will not see it, they will behave like animals. But I think the place you went to is an artificial idol. And in natural places that are great for kids A beautiful place I think. stay well

 2 months ago 

You are right my brother in natural parks the introduction of artificially zoo is best idea and intellectual approach as my doll is little only two years old.

Thank you for comment

 2 months ago 

Your welcome 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70