SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? | [The Mecca, Saudi Arabia].

in Traveling Steem4 months ago (edited)

"Hi wonderful people of the beloved community how are you doing, i am good. It's always a pleasure for me to take part in the engagement challenge and I truly liked the topic SEC-S16W6 | Which country do you think would've liked to be born?".

the-pilgrims-guide-4487889_1280.jpg
Source

It is amazing and a few places are close to our thoughts and hearts and we just love it and wish to see it and visit it life and yeah I think my favorite place to be birth is Mecca Saudi Arabia.

Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

Well, I loved the place where I was born it was beautiful and versatile in weather and beauty I enjoyed 4 seasons here. But still, I have my favorite place where I would like born in the Holy City of Mecca in Saudi Arabia.

kaaba-2217859_1280.jpg
Source

It's the holy place in the World where my beloved Holy Prophet (PBUH) was born and Khana Kabba is located here.

The holy place for prayer and the World's largest prayer place where Muslims from all over the World come for prayer umrah and pilgrimage.

Why did you choose this country in particular?

I chose this place if I were born in Mecca I have no issue seeing Khana Kanba I can perform my prayers, umrah, and pilgrim any time.

There are no financial issues with collecting money to perform Umrah although its obligations on muslims but who can afford it.

house-of-allah-2217860_1280.jpg
Source

How helpless I am now, waiting to collect at least 8 lac pkr if I wanted to see this Holy City and also Khana Kabba.

What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion....

Yeah, you know everything is special regarding Mecca, it's a holy place of the World because it's the homeland of my Prophet (PBUH).

Moreover, the holy places of Maqaam-e-Ibrahim, The Holy Jabal Al Nour, and the ghar Thowr the holy place of Arafat are a few religious places which are located in Mecca.

State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.

As I mentioned above the holy places that are present there make it highly distinguishable from all over the World.

Moreover, it is the land of the Prophet(PBUH) where he preached Islam. Allah liked this place for the Masjid Al-Haram.

That is why my city is nothing in comparison to Mecca, may Allah help me and I can go there to perform my Umrah and Allah.

It's all about my today's post.

I love to invite my friends @suboohi, @jannat12 and @uzma4882 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Your heartfelt desire to be born in the holy city of Mecca shines through in your entry. You've beautifully expressed your reverence and longing for this sacred place highlighting its significance as the birthplace of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) and the location of the Kaaba the holiest site in Islam. Well done..

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Mekkah merupakan tempat pilihan umat islam sedunia banyak hal di lakukan semua itu bernilai ibadah sehingga orang berduyun dan berencana ke sini

 4 months ago 

Nicely written article what implict article you have here dear friend, indeed there are a lot of favour and blessing in the country I would love to be born.

 4 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said you wish you are born Saudi Arabia. Your favorite place is Holy City of Mecca in Saudi Arabia. Yes ofcourse this place is the favorite of many, and they want to be Macca's born. I wish too and even I would be lucky if go their in my life. I really love your post my friend, God bless you.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 4 months ago 

@drhira I wanna ask you that I want to contact you at whats app. But can you tell me how can I. And are you in whats app group of steemhealthy

 4 months ago 

Saudi Arabia is one of the most important cities for Muslim brothers and sisters and I am sure having been born in Saudi Arabia, you wouldn't have any regrets. I wish you success.

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@drhira, I feel Saudi Arabia is the dream country of every Muslim in the world so I am not surprised. I hope God almighty will fulfill your dream.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 4 months ago 

Thank you for evaluation and kind feedback

 4 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, wish you success,Saudi Arabia is a good country too ..

 4 months ago 

The country of Saudi Arabia that you chose as your birthplace certainly has a special place because there are the cities of Mecca and the city of Medina. Thank you very much for sending this great post and good luck in the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61