SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User [Trip of Hill station Murree].

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

"Hello friends of the beloved community of traveling steem, I hope everyone is blessed and good. I am also fine. It is always a pleasure for me to take part in the engagement challenge and I loved the topic SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User".

Well, I love steemit and traveling so it would be a great experience to enjoy a trip with my steemian friend. Yeah, it would be fantastic to meet my steemian friend.

Who is the Steemian of your choice to travel with and why? Tell us the reasons.

IMG_20240123_012052_623.jpg

Yeah, I would like to have a trip with my gorgeous friend @iqrarana786 who is my best steemian friend after @ashkhan. She introduced me to the steemit and was always there to help me whenever I had difficulty.

Although she belongs to medical study and is very busy never refused to teach me about the steemit, today achievement credits go to her.

So definitely I will move with her to a hilly area especially Murree as it's a lovely place to enjoy there in terms of weather and also very close to nature and its beauty.

How will the itinerary of routes to planned and carried out in the trip with this user? Where is the selected place?

Well, I have selected Murree a beautiful hill station, which would be a great place to meet my best friend. Because when we are at a good place really can enjoy it more.

I will discuss with itinerary of this tour stastart Islamabad and we will arrive in Murree in a fantastic hotel we will stay it may be a trip of one to two days only, as she is very busy with her studies.

We will enjoy a long walk on Mall Road, Pindi Point, and of course KashmirPointt. The weather is pretty good in Murree and there would be an amazing time there.

Which is the experience you're expecting to have during the trip with the Steem traveler? You can talk all about typical food, traditions, knowledge, and more from the picked spot.

Indeed this trip is going to just super exciting, there will be gossip the most important of course will be about the steemit and steem trends in the coming days haha how i can forget to discuss them with her.

Then there would be knowledgeable gossip as we belong to medical fields and new advances in drugs and surgical based will be important parts of our discussion.

IMG_20240123_012045_489.jpg

Then the least would be food her favorite pizza which is liked by most of the people and we will enjoy it.

What is the message to invite him/her to this imaginary travel? It's a great way to create confidence by accepting it.

Haha i will write a little cute love letter to her.

Hi @iqrarana786

I hope you are good, there is great news for you i am going to plan a trip of Murree with you next week, i hope you will manage your time and we will accept my invitation.

Together we will enjoy ourselves there and this would be an amazing trip as we not met on such beautiful place, i am waiting for your positive response.

Kind regards.

Pictures are my own property

Its all about my today's post.

I would liked to invite my friends @iqrarana786, @suboohi and @sualeha to take part in challenge

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello friend

You have chosen your friend that took you through the achievement journey on steemit. She I busy with medical study and when she definitely agrees to this tour you would be happy to tour the mountains together. The images how much you guys have bonded and I'm glad to read this article. Success in the challenge my dear friend

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Hello friend, an excellent choice when thinking about traveling with her best friend who opened the doors for her to get to Steemit and who, with her occupations and everything, was always there to guide her and tell her how she should make her publications.

She would like to live with her in a mountainous place in a pleasant climate and above all enjoying nature, a short trip but where they would surely enjoy since her friend is busy with her studies, girl's conversation and a good invitation for her friend.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 4 months ago 

Greetings

Thank you so much sir for your precious time to read my post, yeah it would be very amazing when we we enjoy a trip with best friends and there are many things to explore.

Good day

Your post radiates warmth and excitement for both Steemit and travel. Its wonderful to see your appreciation for @iqrarana786 and your planned trip to Murree sounds absolutely enchanting. Wishing you both an amazing time filled with unforgettable memories and meaningful conversations. Best of luck in the contest!

 4 months ago 

Hi

Thank you for your valuable time to read my post and yeah it would be amazing because when we are with best friends it gives us pleasure and happiness.

Good day

 4 months ago 

Hmm.. choosing Murree as your meeting spot sounds like a fantastic idea. There's nothing like catching up with your best friend in a beautiful hill station. Planning a short trip from Islamabad to Murree sounds perfect, especially considering your friend's busy schedule with studies.

Staying in a fantastic hotel in Murree and exploring iconic spots like Mall Road, Pindi Point, and Kashmir Point will surely make for unforgettable memories. The pleasant weather there will add to the charm of your time together. Good luck my friend 👍👍

 4 months ago 

Greetings friend,
You have chosen a best friend on your Steemit for a trip. If you want to go to the hilly area with your friend, it will be a great place to travel. Your friend is busy with studies so take a two day trip instead of a long one. May your travels be enjoyable and friendships deepen.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @nahela

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for support

 4 months ago 

Your travel to muree a beautiful hill station with iqrarana768 seems to be a nice journey, 😁😁😁 gossip is one interesting thing you'll both enjoy while on the trip with iqrarana768, well that's nice but i hope you wont gossip about me..😁 your reasons for taking your trip with her is understandable, she introduced the steemit platform to you and she taught everything about the steemit platform even with her busy schedule, trust me you'll enjoy your trip with her because i believe she is indeed a nice person, best of luck @drhira.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 I'm sure you'll have a great time in the Murre Mountains. You will be able to enjoy the good climate you have there.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51