You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo 🐼

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Assalamu alaikum my dear sister

Lahore my favourite place and your post just remind me that days of my childhood when we use to go there with tours and enjoy a lot of time there and perhaps it was a one of our favourite place and we didn't come out from the zoo.

I can see now it is more good and you and your family seems to enjoy there, the tickets is not much still and its one of the best place to enjoy with kids and family a lot of fun and entertainment there no doubt.

Good luck

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes, dear Lahore Zoo is one of the most entertaining place for every age of group. In your child hood time definitely you amused too by seeing and enjoying different animals at zoo. Thanks for visiting and appreciating. Good wishes for you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45