Its traveling time to Northern beauty with bestie @ashkhan| 25-07-2024

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Hi greeting everyone how are you doing I am good, today I am here to share another beautiful day with my steemian friend and family that is really amazing and fantastic because we have a great fun together me and my bestie @ashkhan.

Green Blue Minimalist Time to Travel Poster.png

As my birthday was on 24th of July and I was on surprise travel with my best friend and husband and I really didn't know where we were moving but still Idea was that were moving towards the northern beauty of Naran kaghan Valley that is really not less than heaven on the earth.

Snapchat-177196669_1.jpg

I am really thanklful to @askhan for giving me this honour and come and joining me on the special together and make these days really special for me.

As the weather environment and the nature beauty always fascinate me and when you are with your best friends and especially partner is also with you and celebrating the special of course it's not less than a fun for us.

We were moving towards Naran valley and we bought mangoes and stopped near river kunhar you know it was looking just awesome.

The weather was just waooo and you know the water was freezing when I keep foot there ufffff I felt these are not with me.

Snapchat-1552547409.jpgme with my bestie @ashkhan

We ate mango there and sit on cold freezing water the cold breeze was blowing and I felt the time has stopped.

Few moments are really cherish the life and become memories for the rest of the life same is going to happen here.

Snapchat-1737150579.jpgMe enjoying the beauty of weather

My doll take bath in cold water and hahaha it was really frozen like she started weeping and I say no issues we are at tour.

Hence when we are with bestie we feel so good and when mends frequency meets we felt mental relaxing more.

Snapchat-453929695.jpgMy doll take bath in river kunhar

i washed chicken neat bank of river and mostly I cooked food by myself because already travel cost is much high but if we cook food which is hygiene and also budget friendly.

We planned to cook chicken karhai for lunch but the waves and air were so high the stove didn't work.

Snapchat-1234785920.jpgmind blowing beauty of river kunhar

Its all about my today's post. Thank you @ashkhan for joining me and having great time together.

I will share next part of trip coming post.

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Assallam o alaikum Dear Sister ! What a wonderful way to celebrate with your bestie and husband. Your trip to Naran Valley looks breathtakingly beautiful!

Cherish these memories,

Thanks for sharing your joy and adventures with us.

 3 months ago 

Was thank you so much my bro for such a lovely comment.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @nahela

 3 months ago 

Thank you for support

 3 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI8.0 ( 0.00 % self, 54 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.2/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 3 months ago 

Thank you for review and kind feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62