Sort:  

Remember where this all began...

 2 months ago 

No worries, I am sure you're not going to claim under appropriation act 815 that needs you to show your employment papers etc but your clues are so confusing that makes me wanna quit. Enjoy your trip, pizza, bike ride even if there is no HoCC for WFH 👍

 2 months ago 

It's not that difficult, it's more like a puzzle that we can put together together😉

 2 months ago 

Screenshot (2020).png

Screenshot (2021).png

❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌

 2 months ago 

🎉😁

 2 months ago 

So, you are in Illinois, and you are going to North Carolina, which is 12 hours away by road.

 2 months ago 

Ok, if you are going to stay there for one or two nights, I have time to find you, I'm going to look for you, wait for me...🏃🏽

I accept being invited to eat, I also like Italian food, pasta with cheese is very delicious.😆

I can’t begin to know when…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53