You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Viajes en solitario o en grupo | [Mágicas aventuras]

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

I agree with most of your points but when it comes to planning my own travel I don't like to go with others' choices. So I don't care about money on this head but it's got to be my planning and my schedule. Oh, yes my wife is exceptional as she has full authority to change my plans.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Jajajajaja, está muy interesante eso de que tu esposa es la única que puede cambiar la agenda de tu viaje porque, me hiciste recordar que acá en Venezuela siempre se dice que la mujer es quien tiene la última palabra jajajajaja.

Agradezco mucho tu apoyo, un fuerte abrazo💚

Greetings sir, am happy to see your comment in this post as well, is really amazing.

We really need to make a proper planning before travelling especially when we are travelling alone because expenses will be too much. I wish you success in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48