You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

I appreciate the way you have described the way you prefer your trips, and that's perhaps the most appropriate way of traveling. It all depends on the occasion or purpose you travel for, whether you go in a group or alone.

As far as I am concerned, I have done all of them, but what I enjoy most are my solo trips. There are different reasons why I prefer solo trips, and I will state them in my post in detail. Thanks for your wonderful post. I wish you great success in this contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I appreciate your acknowledgment of my travel preferences. The choice between individual or group travel depends on the occasion or purpose. Personally I've tried both but I find solo travel more enjoyable for different reasons, which I'll explain in detail in an article. Thank you for your positive feedback and good luck in the competition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50