You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: We went to Down South of Sri Lanka

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@senehasa, thank you for showing us your three-day family trip in Sri Lanka’s Southern area. You reminded me of a similar boat Lake in Lake Burley Griffin I took a couple of years ago. My best wishes for this contest, success.

A suggestion- your CSI is low so try to improve it.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 54
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Yes, I agree that my CSI is very low due to my unavailability on Steemit for the last month. That is why I am late in publishing my post. I'll get it to a high point this week.
Thank you for evaluating my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44