You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Boot -- Vol. 21

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Hello there! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community and supporting other users. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results: You should power up to join a club. Thank you!


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
No ClubX
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5X
Score6/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

This user is also powering down.

I apologize, but the reason for my power down is to obtain the necessary STEEM to create a new community. I intend to continue powering up after the first power down happens in a week.

Hi there! 🌿

Thank you for your evaluation and feedback. I would like to find a way for success within this community, if possible.

I would like to note that I stopped my Power Down and also Powered Up the little STEEM I had available. Hopefully you will find these small steps favorable for the future. Thanks again!

 6 months ago 

We have certain specific topics on certain days of the week which you can find pinned on the home page. Now that you have stopped powerdown and vested, I guess you have every chance to succeed in this community. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26