You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W5 | My Biggest Travel in 2023 | [My Trip To Cross River, State].

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@josepha, I am glad you had a chance to travel from state to state and enjoyed your trips. I am sure your plans for 2024 will come true and you will travel more. That car tire and other small problems are part of the travel and you overcame them. My best wishes for this contest.
Merry Chrismas.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68