You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W4 | The best place you have ever visited

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

The place you visited looks similar to Murree in Pir Panjal in the Himalayan region. Maybe you mentioned it but I missed the name of the place, but it looks familiar as I live close to the Himalayays in India.
But then it could be somewhere in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as well and if it is that place I wish to visit once in my life. That place is so beautiful and you guys seem to enjoy it. My best wishes.

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)

Yup my friend, you are right, it's indeed a picturesque spot Murree. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa offers equally stunning vistas. You would love it!

I personally belong to KPk pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55