NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 9 |Nightlife and Events

in Traveling Steem5 months ago
Blu Ginger is an Indian restaurant that also serves Pakistani food in Canberra and proudly presents its highly delicious dishes.

  
Let me tell you when any of my Indian friends or family members comes to Australia and wants to eat Indian food, this restaurant is one of the first ones on my list.

This is the highlight of Indo/Pak featuring amazing food from the subcontinent and, of course, drinks of your choice.

20240302_225031.jpg

So when my coworker was here with us on Friday night but left in the evening for another friend with his father, I invited him for dinner before he left for Melbourne last night for a dinner to bid him farewell.

20240302_223145.jpg

Let me tell you, his father did not come as he found better company in the host where my friend was staying, so it was only my friend Kush and me who went for this dinner night.


20240302_215633.jpg

I must admit Blu Ginger prepares some of the best by cooking delicious food to spoil you and have a grand, lavish evening. We enjoyed the evening in style and thoroughly, with the most breathtaking views of Canberra, as we went on a stroll after we finished our dinner.


But as we know, Canberra is never under the cover of darkness, even during the darkest nights and dimly lit buildings.

That's not all! Let me accept that, as an amateur photographer ready to capture the beautiful moments in one of the most luxurious cities in the world, I discovered for the first time that the place has enough nightlife, which was like a secret unrevealed to me.

Back at Blu Ginger restaurant, you will also be enjoying not only Indian but also delicious Pakistani cuisine.

20240302_225133.jpg

Blu Ginger is a restaurant that serves delectable cuts of meat. I have been a vegetarian for almost 20 years, but my friend loves them, so he ordered chicken dishes. And yes, we both enjoyed craft beer, and he took one glass from their extensive wine list while dining and spending quality time there.

Want to check the location of the restaurant? Here it is.


Untitled.png

Then we two decided to experience the semidark with a night walk through the roads of the Australian capital, Canberra.

20240302_224951.jpg

We walked towards my car and saw there were a few cars still parked on the streets and in the parking area.

Finally, we reached the car park and drove back home. I can tell you that I had some real fun last night with my friend in the streets of Canberra on a Sunday night.

20240302_225148.jpg

It was open until 11.30, which was late for me and the rest of the Canberrans, so the streets were almost empty, apart from the big crowd that I saw outside clubs while driving back home.

20240302_225108.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Your seventh photograph was very well captured, which drew me in.

 5 months ago 

Your delightful recount of the farewell dinner at Blu Ginger in Canberra featuring Indian and Pakistani cuisine is a captivating journey through flavors and city lights. The vivid descriptions of the restaurant's ambiance the delectable food and the stunning views of Canberra create a vivid picture. It's heartening to hear about the enjoyable evening with your friend, accompanied by craft beer and a night walk through the city's streets. Your storytelling skill brings the experience to life making the reader feel a part of this wonderful night out in Canberra. Cheers to good food great company and the charm of the city lights..

 5 months ago 

Saya sangat suka sekali dengan yang anda paparkan di dalam challenge ini, semoga beruntung dalam contes ini.

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


You're really the one fortunate to have a nice spot like this restaurant that serves such delicious original dishes from India and even the neighbor of Pakistan, you know. Although being vegetarian the possibilities for choices to eat outside is difficult by often I guess.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 5 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20