SEC-S16/W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Greeting my all Steemit friends welcome to my blog as I share my entry to the week 5 engagement challenge season 16.


Colorful Minimalist Photo Friends Happy Friendship Day Facebook Cover.png
Image designed on Canva.

So one by one I answered all trip related questions.

Who is the Steemian of your choice to travel with and why? Tell us the reasons.


It would be fun to travel with a friend from Steemit to a peaceful place where we can have lots of conversations. For this trip, I'd like to travel with @jyoti-thelight.


Green White Minimalistic Simple Collage  Daily Vlog YouTube Thumbnail.png
Images designed on Canva.

It would be a great experience for me to include my Steemit friend Jyoti ji on a family trip because ever since I joined this platform, I have learned a lot from @jyoti-thelight , and despite never having met on this platform, we still have a strong trust in each other, like a younger brother and elder sister.

That's why I would like to ensure that whenever I go on a trip to South India, Jyoti ji is a part of it so that our bond strengthens even further.

How will be the itinerary of routes to plan and carry out in the trip with this user? Where is the selected place?


The planning of the trip will be done by me because I want to explore the southern part of India, and since Jyoti ji resides there, she would have more knowledge about the region.

When I plan to visit Rameshwaram with my family, I will definitely include Jyoti ji's family so that we can all together explore all the scenic spots of the south and experience the local cuisine. I love South Indian food, and that's why I find the peaceful life there very charming.


A0AB9A00-8F13-4516-98EC-CF38351B6335.png

Image designed on Canva.

I will take flight from my place, and I will wait for Jyoti ji at a designated location because her location is nearby. She can either come in her personal vehicle or take the train, whichever is convenient for her.

Which is the experience you're expecting to have during the trip with the Steem traveler? You can talk all about typical food, traditions, knowledge and more from the picked spot.


Upon reaching there, I would love to visit all the temples in the south that are built in the Dravidian style and learn about their history.

Alongside, I would also indulge in the famous local cuisine, renowned worldwide.I dream of witnessing the various folk dances of the south, each possessing its unique charm.


IMG_5304.jpeg
pixabay

The traditional attire and dining etiquettes of the region fascinate me greatly. Eating on banana leaves would be a delightful experience for me.Enjoying the seafood and the beaches of the south would be an absolutely fantastic experience.

What is the message to invite him/her at this imaginary travel? It's a great way to create confidence by accepting it.


This will be the invite letter or WhatsApp message as seen below 👇.

Hi Jyoti ji, I am planning a trip to South India with my family, and it would bring us immense joy if my elder sister could also be a part of this trip. Together, let's make this beautiful moment memorable for a lifetime. I request you and your family to join us on this trip. This trip is only for 1 week we will decide when we have to go.

This is the end of my presentation and I will invite @pea07, @inspiracion and @pathanapsana to share their entries to the challenge.

Sort:  

Awww, thank you deepak bhai, aap yaha avoge to hum dilse swaagat karenge, fir amara birth place Ooty lejayenge, appko ye trip jarror pasand ayega

 5 months ago 

Wao finally you accepted my invitation.
I definitely come and explore your birthplace too.

 5 months ago 

Greetings dear Sir 💞
Your Trip with Jyoti mam towards Rameshwaram should be very adventurous because when both families will combine it is will surely increase the happiness and the fun of traveling. I hope you will enjoy your journey with her. Wishing you a very good 😊.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Greetings dear, you have invited an awesome person and an admin from steemit for a trip. You want to travel to South India in the state he lives in. When you take family you want to make a great travel memory with their family. I know every state of India has different culture which will give you great experience. Surely Jyoti Ma'am will accompany you on this journey by giving you time in her kingdom.

 5 months ago 

Thanks bro for stopping on my post and give your valuable feedback

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@deepak94, I am sure @jyoti-thelight will be a perfect travel companion for your desired travel destination. My best wishes.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 52.5 ( 0.00 % self, 40 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36