SEC- S16W6 : WHICH COUNTRY YOU THINK WOULD HAVE LIKED TO BE BORN?

in Traveling Steem6 months ago
20240406_063521_0000.pngedited with canva

Hello friends and a warm welcome to my participation in this great week's edition of the SEC: S16/W6 in this great community. I would be sharing my thoughts in this great topic. Here are my answers to the beautiful questions.


"Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?"

I would love to be an citizen of the great Canada. It has been known for its beautiful planes and stable economy. This country is located in the Northern American continent and made you of beautiful places. The country is labelled as developed and not the regular developing country. It is a home for all and it's blessed with rich sophistication. A pleasant home and blissful abode for both the elite and common men. It's capital is Ottawa and it is a great place for people to live in too.


"Why did you choose this country in particular"

The country has been so dear to me, growing up as a child I always loved the great Canada it has been a childhood dream to visit the place too. It's a nation filled with great tourist centers, a place of organised national stability. The development is massive and there are lots of opportunities in the country and I do hope that it would bring blessings to me because after studying in the health science in Nigeria I dream of going there to practice. I also believe to go there to get a Master's degree and become a professional medic. I love Canada and I would say I'm obsessed with her outstanding features.

naz-israyelyan-V56XHHiMZqc-unsplash.jpgsourcethe beauty of Canada is so breath taking!

"What is so special about this country to be considered as a your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion.

There are lots of special things about this country that makes it my best choice. I would be highlighting some of them with us here.

Weather:
This country is believed to have one of the best weather conditions. I do love getting sun kisses on a regular basis and the summer in this country is not so different. Seeing movies were people enjoy the view of the nation with the sun horizon beautifying the plane is a great sight. The snows during the winter is so beautiful who doesn't love the snows in Ontario! Christmas vacations are one of the best to enjoy in the country.

Love:
The love gotten from citizens of the country is so much, watching documentaries where the people sing in groups and make melody at the great activities they do. They love each other and this is seen in the way the behave towards each other. It's known to be one of the great features too. I have an uncle residing in Canada and he has attested to the fact that it's a nation of great love.

Opportunities:
There are proven facts that there are greater opportunities for professional skilled individual. Having a good academic record and outstanding qualification indeed opens the door for great opportunities in the country. Their civil servants are paid well most especially those in the medics and engineering department. You cannot be in Canada and suffer for lack of job opportunities. Having a great skill set paves an automatic way for you.

campaign-creators-qCi_MzVODoU-unsplash.jpgsourcethere are job opportunities in the country

"State the difference between that nation and the one you belong to"

There are lots of opportunities in this country Canada. Everyone loves to work, there is love and care and less anarchy and rage. Thee is lawful living and less terrorism unlike our nation. The workers in my country are highly underpaid and this remains a problem which must be solved. The Canadian workers are paid hourly and this shows alot of progress to their civil service. People getting rewarded for hardwork that's so iconic.

There is lot of terrorism in my country, kidnapping and a great insecurities in the nation. There are lots of fraudulent practices and the people tend to feel comfortable with it. Corruption is now accepted as a norm even down to the judiciary! However in Canada things are done the right way, due process is observed and no one is greater than the law. Everyone who violates the law is certainly brought to book.

We are a 3rd world country of course and there are lots of backlogs in our society. We cannot boast of steady power supply. As at the time of this post we are about 14 hours without light. I'm currently using solar energy from lamp, that explains it all. Canada has 24 hours electricity and that alone deserves some accolades. It is à better place to be right now.

I invite @dove11 @mvchacin @nancy0 @ruthjoe to join challenge


ABOUT ME

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hello my fellow steemians, it good reading you entry, I really enjoy everything you wrote down here, I see how much you love this your dream country. Don't worry your dream will come to pass. For me I know one day I will be in the USA.. good luck to you my friend

 6 months ago 

That's so interesting to hear. The USA is a great country, I love Canada and it remains one of my greatest dream to finally be there someday, I really appreciate your efforts in going through my blog this time. Cheers to you my friend

 6 months ago 

Canada is the country you would have loved to be born in instead of Nigeria. The stable economy, beautiful landscapes, and opportunities for growth make it a desirable place to live. Unlike your country Canada offers a peaceful and secure environment with a strong sense of community and love for its citizens. The difference in job opportunities, security, and quality of life between the two countries is significant. Canada's adherence to the rule of law and efficient public services stand in stark contrast to the challenges faced by Nigeria, making it a dream destination for many.

 6 months ago 

Indeed Canada is the country of my dream. I admire the rule of law and the wide horizon of the landscape. The weather conditions are perfect and I am a great admirer of the great country of my dreams. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on my article.

 6 months ago 

Hello Dear @daprado1999
Your admiration for Canada shines through your words, painting a vivid picture of the country's allure and opportunities. Your dreams of pursuing a career in healthcare in Canada are admirable, and it's evident that you're deeply inspired by the nation's stability, love, and prosperity. Your comparison between Canada and your home country highlights the stark contrasts in societal issues and governance, underscoring the profound impact of living in a nation that prioritizes lawfulness and opportunity. Good Luck.

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much my dear friend for acknowledging my admiration for this great country and highlighting valid stated points too. The country od my dreams is worth so much to me and i envisage visiting the planes añd enjoying winter vacations there too. Thanks for your time on my article my dear friend

 6 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said it would be great for you to be the citizen of the great Canada. Yes this is a too much beautiful country and I would say my favorite one too. Hope you visit this country in your life.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 6 months ago 

I well thirst and hunger to be in the northern America precisely Canada. It is a place of joy and indeed my utmost hope to live in such place I do hope i enjoy the feat too. I enjoyed your entry and success to you.

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @daprado1999

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI29.2 ( 0.00 % self, 701 upvotes, 235 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 6 months ago 

Im glad at the beautiful review and I'll put in more efforts to this respect of making more valid entries subsequently. Cheers to you.

 6 months ago 

Thanks, bro, I have already declared my choices and I wish you to get yours fulfilled. But what I feel is that there is nothing better than our own but then what's the harm in wishful thinking? I wish you the best in this contest!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @dove11

 6 months ago 

@daprado1999, your admiration for Canada's stability and opportunities shines through. Your dream to pursue a career in healthcare there reflects its allure. The stark contrast with Nigeria highlights Canada's lawfulness and infrastructure. Your entry paints a vivid picture of Canada's appeal.

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much for seeing the beauty in the ochestration of my post. It's really appreciated that you acknowledge my piece drawing in-depth insight from my claims and analysing the truth from it too. I look forward to seeing you more often and cheers to you my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84