You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User [a trip to Victoria Island, lagos]

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hello friend

You have shared how much you love to hang out with your friend at the Victoria Island. You guys would enjoy discussion about your favorite club. Fun fact I'm a Man utd fan and Chelsea has not win us for once since 2018.argue with your keyboard. I'm not shaking any table my friend but I'm saying fact. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Wow chelsea doesn't won you since 2018 doesn't mean you're a better team that Chelsea, if you think you're a better team than Chelsea argue and compare your trophies starting from 2018 till now Thanks for taking your time to read my post,I appreciate your comment..☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70