You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Hello friend

You shared how much travelling alone really gives the individual time to have a reflection while thinking about himself. It also gives the individual the ability to save cost as it is less expensive to an extent. You also have the time to know more about yourself. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  

I have had so many traveling experiences and I think most things I do result from my quiet time during these trips. So I don't joke with my traveling time. It is good we travel once in a while and have fun

Thank you for visiting my post dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26