You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest| Why Do You Like Travelling?"

in Traveling Steem19 days ago (edited)

I agree with you my Boss, planning is very necessary in our every day engagement, and a planned trip is not exceptional. I really love your artistry in writing, I am really following and I can say I am learning fast. I joined this platform and the person that was suppose to mentor me was not always available and we are far apart to a point I almost got confused and was about to give up. I decided to follow gradually until I noticed a very hard-working person which is you to be precise, I began to follow you though I said to myself You don't know me but I will keep following until I get the vibe I am looking for, lo and behold I think I am catching a lots. Thank you Sir for your hard work here on this platform @josepha, you have been helpful to me I most confess. I pray that you will go as far as the peak of this platform can be. I wish you luck in this contest.

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

The best thing I have ever done for myself is travel to places I haven't been to before. Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71