You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W5 | My Biggest Travel in 2023

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hola querída ♥️

Tuviste dos bonitos viajes llenos de emociones reencontrarte con tus amigos de secundaria y voy a hacer una experiencia única para recordar bonitos momentos mientras estudiaron juntos.

Pero sin duda los nervios y la incertidumbre estaban a flor de piel en el viaje para conocer a tus suegros. Me imaginó el nervio que sentiste para dar una buena impresión Y ser aceptada por ellos.

Espero que tu planificación al próximo viaje de este 2024 pueda darse como lo programando conocer una parte de Europa debe ser una experiencia muy gratificante.

Feliz tarde 🤗
ÉXITO

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Comment.jpg

Having to spend time with friends and loved one is a great idea which one must do. I really enjoyed it so well

Meeting with my in-laws was really stressful but I am do glad I got meet them and we're good to go now. For sure like every other daughter in-law meeting your in-laws is always stressful. I love them so much.

I pray my trip to Europe definitely come to pass as I am planning.

Thanks for visiting my post dear friend

 7 months ago 

Fue todo un gusto 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99