SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? | [Australia].

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Steem greetings from the motherland-Cameroon to all the travellers in this community. It is yet another amazing week for us to share our travel stories and experiences with you all.

IMG_1608.jpeg
Image designed on Canva.
It is a pleasure for me to share my thoughts about the topic “Which country you think would've liked to be born?”. My thoughts will focus on the guiding questions below 👇.

Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?


We live on n a world where due to some circumstances, one will wish to be born in another country. This is because of other amenities like good schools, good health facilities, good routes network, etc.

IMG_1609.jpeg
Image Source
Going by the adage that “…if wishes were horses, beggars would ride…”. Meaning if things could occur as we wish, then even the least person in society will achieve something. But the reality is that we can only wish and hope. For if I was given the chance to wish where to be born, I will definitely wish to be born in Australia 🇦🇺.

Why did you choose this country in particular?


I know there is no country without some hitches but which can be easily fixed for the betterment of the citizens. I would have loved to be born in Australia because of the presence of great variety of animals. My kids love animals a lot and I so wish I was born in Australia and lived there permanently.

Secondly, Australia has good route network as compared to my present day country. Also, there exist good schools and medical facilities in Australia which I think would have been the best for me and my family.

The presence of tropical beaches is another awesome place for me to cool-down during hot weather. Life in Australia would have been way better for me than my present country with bad governance.

What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...


What makes Australia so special is their culture and lifestyle. Since it is a coastal area, most often people go and seat around the beaches and swim. This is a best way t cool down when temperatures are high especially during summer.

IMG_1610.jpeg
Image Source

Also, Australia has an egalitarian system where they believe everyone has an equal rights to opportunities and has equal rights and dignity.

As concerning the gastronomy of Australia, it is also amazing with lots of seafood, chicken parmigiana is another delicacy which is widely eaten in the country. I love the sausage barbecue which when grilled I can eat it for days.

State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.


There are several differences between Cameroon and Australia but I will talk about the four major differences.

First, road infrastructure, we all know good roads bring advanced development to a country. Australia has a good route network as compared to Cameroon with poor roads infrastructure.

Another difference is in the medical facilities. Australia has well equipped Morden hospitals which our hungry politicians always go for treatment when they are sick because they have not build good hospitals in Cameroon.

Thirdly, Australia is well developed with good schools as compared to some of the archaic schools in Cameroon. Their schools are developed to build skills and advance their country.

Last but not the least, electricity supply and network services are good as compared to the ones here in Cameroon. Here we often get unannounced frequent blackouts and network providers are more interested in making money and not providing good services.

I have come to the end of my discussion and would like @saxopedia, @eliany and @crismenia to share their entries to the challenge.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI12.0 ( 0.00 % self, 178 upvotes, 91 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.3/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 4 months ago 

I appreciate your time going through my content and giving positive feedback.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much for sharing your choice to visit and to born in your favorite country which is Australia and I totally agree with you that there are a lot of animals in Australia and especially Australian birds including their finches and parrots as well as their tigers and lines are also very famous and your children also love to be with animals so it would be a lot of enjoyment for your children to be there.

I just want to wish you good luck in your participation

 4 months ago 

your children also love to be with animals so it would be a lot of enjoyment for your children to be there.

Indeed my friend, my kids will loved to be there and play around with the parrots. Thank you for the support.

 4 months ago 

Without any doubt, Australia is a good place when it comes to the amazing education sector, I have a few friends who migrated to Australia recently and they all have good stories to tell.

In terms of animal preservation, they are top-notch except for the presence of a lot of snakes which I'm not comfortable with, lol. You have made a great choice. Wish you the best on this.

 4 months ago 

Australia is a good place when it comes to the amazing education sector

Their education system is good and also good society because of the egalitarian system practiced.

In terms of animal preservation, they are top-notch except for the presence of a lot of snakes which I'm not comfortable with, lol.

I’m also not a friend to snakes but my father in law who is a retired conservator told us that there is no need to be scared of snakes because snakes are afraid of humans. The reason why if a snakes sees a human, it quickly run into hiding. He said if a snake sees human and instead try to harm you, it means the snake is not a normal snake.

 4 months ago 

Hello my fellow steemians, it good reading you entry, I really enjoy everything you wrote down here, I see how much you love this your dream country. Don't worry your dream will come to pass. For me I know one day I will be in the USA.. good luck to you my friend

 4 months ago 

I appreciate your feedback on my content and I wish you luck on your dream to America.

 4 months ago 

Australia is a country that you would have liked to be born in due to its abundance of wildlife, good route network, excellent schools, and advanced medical facilities. The presence of tropical beaches and egalitarian system adds to its appeal. The gastronomy, culture, and lifestyle in Australia are also special and unique. There are significant differences between Australia and Cameroon in terms of road infrastructure, medical facilities, educational system, and electricity supply. Overall, Australia stands out as a desirable country to be born in for a better quality of life.

 4 months ago 

Australia stands out as a desirable country to be born in for a better quality of life.

We all want to live a better quality of life with all basic necessities put in place. Not as if you are seeking for luxury but just where I can stay without constant power cuts, good roads, etc. Thank you dear friend for your support.

 4 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You wish to be born in Australia. You said Australia has good route network as compared to my present day country. Along with it you like the variety of animals there. Ofcourse my friend Australia is a too good country with so much peace and serenity in it.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 4 months ago 

I appreciate your time reading through my content and giving positive feedback.

 4 months ago 

You have presented your thoughts very beautifully. The qualities that Australia has expressed are truly praiseworthy. Australia is really very beautiful.
May you get success in this challenge ❤️❤️

 4 months ago 

One day I hope to find myself in Australia either for visits, study or permanent residency. Thank you for the support.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 4 months ago 

Thank you @o1eh and team 1 for the support.

 4 months ago 

Hello Dear @chant

I would have loved to be born in Australia because of the presence of great variety of animals.

Your longing for Australia is palpable, driven by its rich wildlife, excellent infrastructure, top-notch education, and healthcare facilities. The allure of tropical beaches adds to its appeal, promising a better quality of life for you and your family.

Australia has an egalitarian system where they believe everyone has an equal rights to opportunities and has equal rights and dignity.

Australia's vibrant coastal culture, with its emphasis on beachside relaxation and swimming, reflects a laid-back lifestyle cherished by many. Their commitment to equality and diverse gastronomy, featuring delicious seafood and iconic dishes like chicken parmigiana, adds to its charm.
 4 months ago 

I appreciate your time reading through my content and giving positive feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62