SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet | Travelling to Mars].

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Steem greetings all the way from the motherland-Cameroon to all travellers out here on the Steemit Ecosystem. It is another moment for us to share that amazing moment of a place we love travelling to.

The task for this week's discussion is about “Travel to Another Planet”. My ideas are not advice to anyone but rather my own perspective with regards to which planet apart from Mother Earth I would love to travel there. Basically, I will lay emphasis on the following guiding questions below 👇👇.

IMG_1405.jpeg
Image designed on Canva

Which planet would you pick for a trip and why?


I have heard a lot of talks about Mars and scientists' interest in investigating whether there was life and can be life on the planet Mars. If I am opportune to travel to another planet, I would take the yield of a trip to Mars.

Travelling to Mars will also enable me to get engaged with other researchers to learn more about this planet. It would be fun to share ideas and be featured in publications about the planet Mars.

IMG_1406.jpeg
Image Source

Also, travelling to Mars will give me a firsthand experience to see the methane gas and why not if possible bring some back to the planet Earth hehehe.

Will you visit it with Elon Musk? Set up your reasons.


I will first startrt with the old adage that “… if wishes were horses, then beggars will ride…”. I wish to travel with Elon Musk to Mars but I know it is an impossible mission. The guy is too busy with other discoveries than travelling with me to Mars.

IMG_1407.jpeg
Image Source

Notwithstanding, travelling with him to mars will be an added advantage for me to ask all the questions on my mind now about Mars. Maybe with him onboard to Mars, a lot of doubts will be clarified.

What is the main advantage you think about living there instead of the Earth?


The only advantage Mars has over Earth is the abundance of methane gas which will be of great use for house consumption.

However, I do not think Mars will be a good place for me to stay as Mother Earth. I love it here on Earth and do not think of staying on another planet. But I can travel to another planet just for fun and return back.

Would you travel alone there or with somebody else, who?


My kids are always my priority and if they are willing to travel along with me to Mars, then it's a fun trip for us. This especially applies to my daughter because she is an enthusiast and always daring new things.

For my son, it's a no-go place for him because he is not the type to travel with. Taking my husband along to this trip will also be fun because he will be there to answer all the questions my daughter gonna be asking which I have no clue about because I'm not a scientist.

I have come to the end of my discussion and I will challenge @eliany, @josepha, @crisvera and @aviral123 to share their ideas about the topic “Travel to Another Planet”.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Mars is one of the best planet to visit which I would also love to visit the place. I am sure going will Elon Musk would be a great trip. Thanks for inviting me and best of luck to you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Hola amiga @canto, así como viajar a Marte es un sueño, ser acompañada por Elon también lo es, pero como dice el dicho "soñar no cuesta nada", es fantástico que los amigos viajeros nos permiten imaginarlo jajajaja.

Tu pensamiento de llevar a tu esposo he hijos es genial, todos aprenderán y se divertirán en ese largo viaje, eso me indica que eres una madre consentidora.

Saludos cordiales y éxito 🤗

Sería bueno que esto se convirtiera en realidad ya que tendríamos suficiente gas metano para cocinar, pero es solo un juego, el señor Elonk Musk es una persona muy ocupada y que está es pendiente de hacer más dinero pero la ventaja de poder viajar con el sería que el costearía todo el viaje de ida y regreso, pero la realidad es que no hay ningún planeta como la tierra para vivir

 6 months ago 

your reasoning behind choosing it as your destination is well-thought-out. It's fascinating to consider the potential discoveries and experiences awaiting travelers on another planet. Your willingness to involve your family in this cosmic adventure adds an extra layer of warmth and excitement to your narrative. Best wishes for you

 6 months ago 

It would be a great trip, friend, to go to a planet that is under investigation and, above all, join it to know everything about Mars and even more so if it would be our destination to live.

Elon Musk is a character who has a lot of research and it would also be a great advantage to travel with him because he would surely be the ideal person to ask a thousand and one questions about Mars.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings from Nigeria ma, I will enjoyed reading your post today. Yes travelling to Mars will be very amazing and exciting.

Yes I also love earth than any planet because earth is very good. Is good you also love to embark on this trip with some of your children.

I wish you good luck in this contest,

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI11.5 ( 0.00 % self, 183 upvotes, 92 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.3/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



I think you have heard about mars planet many times through different researchers and scientists that have developed a lot of interest in you to visit that planet and definitely when you accompanying and go with Elon musk then it would enhance your chance to ask different questions that you have in your mind about your respective planet Mars.

Good luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51