SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip?

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Steem greetings from the motherland-Cameroon to all travel lovers on the Steemit platform, and welcome to my blog as I share my ideas on the topic “Where do you plan to go in your next trip?”.

IMG_1371.jpeg
Image designed on Canva.

Tell us about your next holiday plan so it helps travelers to decide where to go for their next destination as idea.


My next holiday was supposed to be the easter holiday which is 2 weeks, and I had in mind to travel with my kids to Limbe. This time around, we will not only visit the wildlife center but we will also go to new places.

For those who have been reading through my travel articles, I always talked about our journey to Limbe Wildlife Center and the Limbe Down Beach. This time around, I want to take the kids to the ACEFA park still in Limbe.

However, I'm still thinking and has not decided on the trip because the temperatures are very high now and my kids are not friendly with high temperatures.

Notwithstanding, I think the summer holidays will be the best time for us to visit because temperatures will be friendly.

Please mention the duration one should stay there to fully explore the destination and describe your mode of transportation, plus the places to stay at your favorite destination.


To fully explore Limbe one need just the summer holidays which is three months to fully explore the various tourist sites. In Limbe, the first place to visit is the wildlife center, then the beach, the botanical garden, the Mbimbia former slave trade center, etc.

The mode of transport used in Limbe is either a cab or bike for easy movement. With a bike, you can use it and it takes you from the house to and fro. With a taxi, they have a specific route they use.

However, moving with a private car is good and also more secure than public transportation.

Mention the key spots you intend to visit at this destination or suggest them to our readers. It would be a nice idea if you could guide the travellers on how much would it cost to live there in different capacities.


For now, I intend to take my kids to the ACEFA park in Limbe. At this park, there is a good playground for kids well equipped. This is the only place I haven't taken my kids to in Limbe.

For myself, I intend to visit the former slave trade center. I have never gone to the center but I read about the center during my undergraduate studies. I want to go there and visit first-hand experience at the former slave trade center.

For fellow travellers, Limbe is one of the most expensive cities in Cameroon. Visiting Limbe, you should be prepared to spend because everything is expensive.

At this point, I have come to the end of my presentation and I'm inviting @majerius, @saxopedia, @paholags and @crismenia to share their entries to the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Traveling gives us mental satisfaction and relieves boredom by seeing the beautiful places of the world. You want to travel to Limbe but you are worried about the children due to excessive temperature. You want to visit the wildlife center there, then the beach, the botanical garden, the Mbimbia ex-slave trade. Good luck to you.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your time reading through this article and giving feedback.

 4 months ago 

Hello @chant your holiday plans is fun. You are heading to Limbe with your kids for Easter and exploring new spots like the ACEFA park . Since it's hot now waiting for summer might be better. To explore Limbe fully three months in the summer should be good. Getting around in Limbe is easy with cabs bikes or private cars. Don't miss out on must see spots like the wildlife center and beaches. Just keep in mind Limbe can be pricey 😅so budget accordingly. Happy travels🤗🌸🌺💞💐.

 4 months ago 

I hope by the time the holidays are finished my kids will say “…it was fun” as you said. Thank you for engaging in my content.

 4 months ago 

Great to hear about your next travel destination. I also found out that your chosen place is one of the most expensive cities in Cameroon. I really had no idea about this.

I found it very interesting that there is a playground for children. Thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful article

 4 months ago 

Yes dear friend, visiting Limbe one has to bear in mind that it is one of the most costly cities in Cameroon. I appreciate your engagement in my post.

 4 months ago (edited)

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Such as the nice way you're describing the ACEFA park with all these interesting features for children, this is a special spot to plan the next trip friend. Of course you all will be having an excellent moment with fun a lot. Good luck and thank you for sharing.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 4 months ago 

I appreciate your time reading through this post and giving positive feedback.

Hello @chant, I hope you can have a great vacation in Limbe and that in those 2 weeks you can see new places. Remember that on a trip adventure awaits.

 4 months ago 

Definitely friend, adventures await us and at the end your finances 😂😂.

 4 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Vas a tener un viaje bastante amplio y, me alegra mucho eso porque, vas a poder disfrutar doblemente en cada lugar y, lo mejor de todo es que será junto a tu familia... Siendo esto muchísimo más encantador así que, espero que te vaya muy bien.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 4 months ago 

Having a trip with family, especially a lengthy vacation like the summer holidays is fun. Thank you for wishing us well 🙏🙏

 4 months ago 
Hola amiga, gracias por la invitación. Tus planes para este próximo viaje suenan realmente geniales espero puedan visitar todos los lugares que nos mencionas y que sea una grata experiencia para toda la familia.

Saludos y bendiciones.


 4 months ago 

Thank you for honouring my invitation and as you wish we get a pleasant experience, may the wish be realistic at the end of our trip 🙏🫶.

I’ve heard about limbse.
To fully explore Limbe one need just the summer holidays which is three months to fully explore the various tourist sites. In Limbe, the first place to visit is the wildlife center, then the beach, the botanical garden, the Mbimbia former slave trade center, etc.

The mode of transport used in Limbe is either a cab or bike for easy movement. With a bike, you can use it and it takes you from the house to and fro. With a taxi, they have a specific route they use.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the summary of what I said in my write-up.

Your welcome

 4 months ago 

Setelah membaca postingan anda, saya langsung mencari di Google tentang tempat Limbe Wildlife Center, ternyata itu adalah tempat kebun binatang yang sangat indah, mengajak anak-anak kesana untuk belajar berbagai hal tentang dunia hewan sepertinya sangat bagus, karena selain menyenangkan juga dapat membuat wawasan mereka semakin luas tentang dunia binatang.

 4 months ago 

Greetings friend, I am happy to did some research about the Limbe Wildlife center to know the place better. Of course, it is a good place for kids to learn more about the different species of animals, especially the monkeys. Here you can find the drills, chimpanzees, gorillas, baboons, etc.

 4 months ago 

hearing about the many types of animals there makes me even more curious about this beautiful zoo, I hope you and your family can go there as soon as possible, sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28