SEC-S18W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo 🐼

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Hi, everyone, I am @brianwong. I am very happy to participate in this competition (SEC-S18W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo 🐼). Next, I will share with you this wonderful zoo trip. At the same time, I will also invite my friends @drqamu @scilwa @dirapa to participate in this enjoyable competition.

Next, I will introduce the zoo in Qingdao, China. If you want to travel there, I suggest you avoid the crowded time in the morning. Qingdao Zoo is built on the mountain and is mainly divided into two parks, East and West. The East District mainly sees white tigers, yellow tigers, bears, wolves, leopards and other beasts. The West District mainly sees giant pandas.

This time I stayed at the Four Seasons Hotel (Zhanqiao Railway Station East Square Branch). The subway "Qingdao Station" is right outside the door. Take Line 3 to "Huiquan Square" first, exit A to the bus station, and then change to 15, 219, 302, 306 to get off.

The ticket to the zoo is also very cheap, only $1.5 to enter.

This is our Chinese national treasure-Mr. Panda. Mr. Panda has a round face, black eye circles, ears, shoulders and limbs, and the rest is white. Their bodies are bulky and look very cute.

This is a beautiful peacock. Look at its open tail. I envy it for having a colorful fan.

This is a ferocious tiger. It is a carnivore and very dangerous. Don't get too close, friends.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rprkohwFq5YcpH5NvDGM4g8gyKiGVyrhD5RbY9ou1UWF7UX3xrSGT4Y8CXYLu36ngjaeu1wxjhanHcexuKdH16DvsAV3oifYYfk9X7efumQQQnKP84UV5EmkxkyEBkZyRLL2ugbA7Rvw5VtBh39dVRoAEvCHkAc5PiY.png
今天的旅行分享完成,欢迎朋友们在我作品下面进行评论。

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

What a wonderful trip, @brianwong! Qingdao Zoo sounds like an amazing place to visit with so many different animals to see. The advice to avoid the crowded mornings is very helpful. I especially loved your descriptions of the panda, peacock, and tiger. They made me feel like I was there with you.

Great job.

Thank you for your evaluation, my friend. I hope you can have a pleasant trip to Qingdao one day.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for presenting a beautiful post in front of me. It was great to know about such a place in China. It has built such a beautiful zoo in an area on the hill which is truly unparalleled. If I could ever go to China, I would go to the zoo. stay well

Good luck to you, my friend.

 2 months ago 

Greeting my dear friend you have share just awesome travel and I truly like the place its looking the more interesting thing is the weather and also the peacock view its eye catching I just inspired to see the beauty.

Good luck

Welcome to Qingdao, China

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend I wish I could visit China in future a lovely place indeed.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend. Do you happen to get verified on New comers community? There's some few rules to follow related with original content and so on. Let me know any doubt you have. Regards.

Thank you for helping me

 2 months ago 

You're welcome friend. Don't hesitate to ask for any news. Regards.

Hi @brianwong.!
I assume the zoo is not nearby if you need to take a hotel. Are hotelrooms expensive?
The entry for the zoo is indeed doable. With us it is about 15-40 times higher.
Mr Panda is cute. 😍 and so is the tigre.

All the best to you.

Ps did you join the contest in boylikegirl.club?

All the best to you.

#comment - gnomes noticed good luck(1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64