SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User [Visiting The Yankari Game Reserve With My Friend @pandora2010].

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Just like a blink of an eye we are Into the 5th week of this seasons engagement challenge and I am veey happy to say that I have really enjoyed participating in this wonderful season because it have increased my brain with the wonderful topics that I have written about.

Honestly speaking, I have been dramatic of going on a special trip with my wonderful steemit friend who is from Venezuela in person of @pandora2010 although we haven't met each other in reality bit I must say that I have really enjoyed knowing her because she is a very wonderful creature so going on a trip with her will give me the perfect opportunity to get to know more about her.

Who is the Steemian of your choice to travel with and why? Tell us the reasons.

cartagena-de-indias-674706_1280.jpg
Source

The steemian of my choice to travel with is no other person than the beautiful @pandora2010 This is a very influential Steemian who have connections with many steemians in this platform, we haven't seen each other before but with the way we communicate in steemit platform, is as if we have known each other for long.
This is a steeminan who always motivates me with her wonderful comment on my blog , and she always supports me with her little votes.

Reasons

I believe spending time with her, I will get to know more about this great platform because she joined before me and she have more experience than me, if we go on this trip together it will be and honour to me and also a memorable journey of my life.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815j68fPSUYnQNRZPyX7bSxoScGcWK4NQ84MZR2ucdNEA1HLMHjUhu3xX8RU4h6Ubu1ieSCwjYXzZssmBbRn59iNAADovW.jpeg
Source

Again, I have been dreaming of learning Spanish language, and my friend @pandora2010, can speak the Spanish and English languages fluently, so it will be a good time for me to know about the Spanish culture.

It will give me the perfect opportunity to learn and know more about the people of Venezuela, and also as a good friend of mine I will get to know about her personal life and infact everything about her.

How will the itinerary of routes plan and carry out on the trip with this user? Where is the selected place?

medellin-182327_1280.jpg
Source

First of all, that is if she accepts my invitation I will send her a money to book a flight from Venezuela to Nigeria, so she can also learn more about the culture and traditions of my country Nigeria.
She will really enjoy her time because they are many beautiful cities in Nigeria where I will take her so she can enjoy herself.

After welcoming her to my beautiful country, then we will all move to this wonderful tourist destination called the Yankari game reserve where we will enjoy ourselves and have lots of fun.

I am sure you all must have heard about this wonderful place called the Yankari Game Reserve, which is located in Bauchi State, Nigeria.
This is a place filled with wonderful people and also beautiful things and it is one of the top tourist attractions in my country Nigeria where people always wish to spend their holiday there.

Which is the experience you're expecting to have during the trip with the Steem traveller? You can talk all about typical food, traditions, knowledge, and more from the picked spot.

colombia-4912319_1280.jpg
Source

We and my wonderful steemit friend will have a wonderful experience in this special trip, because we will have good time together which will be memories to me.

Smiles, she will have to eat the special Nigerian delicacies made by the wonderful chef in Nigeria, and also we will learn about each others traditions, which will be a win-win for everyone.
I believe @pandora2010 is a very intelligent person, and I will learn many things from her, especially about this wonderful platform steemit.

The only time people can understand each other is when they spend time together and I will be very happy to spend time with my steemit friend.

What is the message to invite him/her at this imaginary travel? It's a great way to create confidence by accepting it.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNdW3cdBrBvtyqvrAteK8ELy8PLuyqvNmb7f5uvVKoTbvKYqGaVCJ6zHpfEdYgAj3CifaXUiN7rNCYGohZHTuHu21u3sC.jpeg
Source

Dear friend, @pandora2010, you know we have known each other for a very long time now in this wonderful platform, and you have been a source of inspiration to me.
We haven't met each other physically, but it is as if we have known each other to the core, so I am inviting you to my country so we can go on this special trip together, so we can have fun and also spend good time together.

The Yankari Game Reserve in my country Nigeria is the perfect place for us so we can have get to know more about each other and also learn about the culture and traditions of our various church.
Please my friend, if you honour this invitation I will be the happiest person on earth because you will never regret it.

Thanks for your understanding 🙏 🫂

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pahoglas, @kouba01, @rdo89 and @stef1 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello friends, you two wonderful people want to travel together. You invited pandora2010 to travel. Being from two countries, both of them will be able to know and share great things about their own countries. I hope you have a great trip. Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

Thanks my brother for adding value to my blog 🙌

 5 months ago 

Una eleccion grandiosa amigo porque @pandora2010 es una joven muy dada y maravillosa que tiene muy buenos conocimientos estudiosa y que seguro nos seria genial conversar con ellas.

Seguro que nuestra amiga no dudaria en enseñarle nuestro idioma para que puedan tener mejor conversacion, cuando te hable de nuestra cultura y de lo gentil que somos seguro vas a querer estar aca y conocer mas de nuestra querida Venezuela.

 5 months ago 

Gracias por creer en mi y de verdad sería un gusto enseñarle español, aunque se que al principio sería muy gracioso verlo pronunciar algunas palabras y yo otra de él.

Saludos cordiales.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 5 months ago 

Muchas gracias amiga por dejar este maravilloso comentario en mi blog 😀 te lo agradezco mucho.

 5 months ago 

Hi, my good friend.
Thank you for taking me into account for a nice trip, but because I am a minor my mother must come with me, so it would be two tickets.😅😅

It would be a pleasure for me to share my knowledge about Steemit while you tell me about your beautiful country, because part of my intelligence is that I ask a lot 🤭🤭

I would really like to try your food, experience your traditions up close and, most importantly, learn more about you.

Thank you again.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 5 months ago 

Smiles 😃 i will prepare tickets for two 😀 which will be for you and your mother and it will be memorable for me.
Spending time with you and your mother will be really lovely.

I promise you if you visit Nigeria 🇳🇬 you will not want to go back

 5 months ago 

🤗❤️

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the reviews 😀 👍

 5 months ago 

A trip of you and @pandora2010 look like a fulfilling adventure, although you've not met with Pandora2010 in real person your relationship with her on this great platform has proven that a trip with her will take you to the moon, I just hope you'll have a nice journey with Pandora2010 if the you have the opportunity. Best of luck bro.

 5 months ago 

Thanks my brother for your wonderful comment i appreciate 🙏

 5 months ago 

You're welcome

 5 months ago 

Hi

I am very happy to see you entry and passion about traveling you select a good person for the trip you belong two different country and you have to spend time with each other and you Share your experience and tradition with each other. Have a nice Trip.

Best of luck for Contest keep sharing the quality content on This platform like 😊

Travelling they say is fun and also educational. The educational aspect of it is that we have the visual learning of what we read in books or studies in schools. Giving a Steemian an opportunity to learnt things about Nigeria including the foods, languages and other elements is just great. Pandora2010 is a great personality and travelling with her will create amazing memories. Wishing you a safe travel. Good luck on your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33