You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 (Tansaran bidin waterfall Indonesia)

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

I think it's an amazing place, and really affordable.

If it caused such a great positive impression the first time you visited it , it's natural that you wanna go back, no matter how scary some moments can be. I think it would be better to join friends for this visit to the mountain to reach the waterfalls.

I'm sure @ wakeupkitty would love to know this place, since she is a nature lover, but I don't think she could be scared at all. Let's see what she says.

Blessings

Sort:  

Terimakasih banyak atas kunjungannya dan telah memberikan komentar yang sangat baik untuk saya, Semoga berhasil, thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62