You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | Andaman Nicobar Islands

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

I love your country India, I always imagine myself having the opportunity to visit there especially when I see their movies, now you have given me a direct place to visit whenever I am in India, I don't have to bother about where to go and where not to go .
Thank you for sharing this here I have benefited greatly

Sort:  

I am glad that you love my country, i bet you will enjoy alot if you visit here, only one thing you need alot time... Thank you for stopping by

 4 months ago 

You are welcome....I am hoping to actualize my dream of visiting your country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68