You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User @letssittt

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Hey @raaji, how is India today, hope you doing alright. I can see that you chose @letssittt because he is very much interested in writing articles and also a great lover of new experiences. This for sure should spike the fun throughout this lovely trip. I am scared of heights and so I might not tag along for mountain climbs, but I love the delicious dishes. I have never traveled on a ship before, so I do not know if I could be seasock or not. This plans are awesome and nature loving too. I also respect you for thinking of spiritual journey during the trip, it helps shape the soul.

Thank you for sharing

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hey there! India is great, thanks for asking. I rejoice you're thrilled concerning the journey with @letssittt. It seems like it will certainly teem with journey and also cooking thrills! Do not fret about the hill climbs up or seasickness; there will certainly be a lot of various other tasks to take pleasure in. And also of course, integrating a spiritual trip is necessary for general well-being. Many thanks for your excitement as well as for sharing your ideas!

 6 months ago 

You are very welcome my friend, wishing you an amazing day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54