You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 -VIAJE CON UN USUARIO DE STEEMIAN- por @danielajna

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Hello @danielajna, I enjoyed reading your post. It is always good to go on a trip with someone you have things in common with, so your choice is a clever one based on new experiences. I would have tagged along, too bad I do not know how to swim. Your letter to @anasuleidy is a beautiful and attractive one with a nice proposal of adventures, I think she could say yes to it...

Thanks for sharing

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Helloooo @b-naj

Thank you very much for reading me, and it is so, I would have many adventures discovering very beautiful landscapes and places with my dear Stemian friend Ana Suleidy. Thank you for your comment, greetings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54