You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User [Akwa ibom airport to Abuja airport]

in Traveling Steem4 months ago (edited)

Hello @roselove, to be honest I couldn't concentrate 100% simply because of the food photos 😋. Now you will have no choice but to include me in that amazing trip plans of yours. In your letter of invite, you sounded so polite and that's good because it will appeal to his conscience, let's see how he will say "no" to such a letter of invite 😅. Thank you for sharing my dear.

Good luck

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Lol 😂 @b-naj comment sounds funny but since you are serious I will include you just prepared for the journey

 4 months ago 

It won't be easy to build up the funds but I'll try, besides we are neighbors on the African continent, so we are family

 4 months ago 

Sure, it a good ideas to mingle with neighbors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51