You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 - A Trip With a Steemian User - Invitation to Conquer Europe

in Traveling Steem โ€ข 5 months ago

Hello @wakeupkitty, I guess after reading such an entry I am awake now ๐Ÿ˜…. So so many magnificent places to visit during your trip, makes me wanna come. From one country to another, that's cool. And to think that the funds could never run out, this trip is going to be an amazing one. @yaladeeds will definitely say yes to your invitation, and put smiles on the world at large my friend. You made the article quite interesting, despite the length I couldn't stop reading ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you for sharing, and invite me next time ok

Sort: ย 
ย 5 months agoย 

I always write long letters and it's better to paint a picture and be prepared, right? It sucks if your invitation is denied by your best friend @el-nailul knows all about it. I think he needs some gold to, or a tour operator like me, to make his friend a better offer.

I can invite you for my house warming party after I emigrated.

It's spring-time let's jump into the sky - I'm glad I could wake you up. Thanks for hopping by.
#comment
efd0803c-8da2-4833-927a-48463f981209.jpg

ย 5 months agoย 

You are welcome my dear... So, is wakeupkitty a male kitty or female kitty, I'm curious to know ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 5 months agoย 

Female of course kssssht!

ย 5 months agoย 

I have waited for this reply for days hihihi, to show how curious I am... Who knows, maybe I could be a kitty too due to my level of curiosity ๐Ÿ˜…

ย 5 months agoย 

You can always join the kitty club ... Curiosity does not kill them

a8f04964-e73e-4b42-a0af-e6f26aaf156f.jpg

ย 5 months agoย 

Just drop the link iland I'll be there in a meow ๐Ÿ˜…

ย 5 months agoย 

the club is everywhere @freewritehouse and stories to posted in Dream Steem.

ย 5 months agoย 

Oh yes, it is a yes yes yes yes without blinking ๐Ÿ˜†. It will be the best adventure everrr

ย 5 months agoย 

Off we go!

520a7145-1de0-4f8b-9b32-eb2a4afd5d76.jpg

ย 5 months agoย 

Yea yes ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47