You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User to the highest cable car in the world 🚠

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Hello @seikoh
I like the manner in which you decided to choose your user for the trip. It's always beautiful to bring someone closer to the things he or she admires. And I must say that the photos are outstanding and beautiful, giving an attraction view of the location. This is one trip which I would be glad to accept if invited because I have never experienced a cable car ride. Although I am scared of heights, I just feel cable cars are more assuring. Besides, I love chilled weathers because I sweat quite much.
Your letter is good and detailed enough to convince her to say yes.

Good luck my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64