You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian Users @klen.civil, @humaidi, @sohanurrahman, @m-fdo, @zubaer, @mohammadfaisal Towards Kilometer 0 (Zero) on Sabang Island

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Hello @waterjoe, I can see you selected a hand full of steemians for this lovely trip. It's good thinking to bring along some medicine for seasickness, I definitely could be needing some if I was invited 😅. And the food choices are just marvelous 😋, although I am yet to have some oysters some day, I wonder how they taste🤔. I hope I could be invited next time so that I tag along, hahaha.

Good luck friend I'm this contest

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Of course you will be invited and let's visit the tourist location of Sabang Island because the beaches there are very beautiful, the beaches are very suitable for diving, surfing and the seafood is very famous. Thank you very much for providing good comments on this content :)

 2 months ago (edited)

You are welcome always, have a wonderful and fulfilling day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20